Gravity on the Different Planets

Gravity on Earth varies slightly with the difference in location.

When we talk about the solar system, we consider the nine planets with Pluto or eight planets without Pluto. These nine planets include Mercury, Venus, Earth, Mars, Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus, Neptune, and Pluto as well. Over the past many years, astronomers have been studying the different planets in great detail, and there … Read more